Our Board of Trustees is comprised of a wide variety of individuals who each have their own connection to our movement.

Current Members

Michael Ostrowsky, Chairperson
Bressler, Amery & Ross

Thomas H. Comiskey1st Vice Chairman
M&T Bank

Tom Varga, 2nd Vice Chairman

Barbara Wallace, Secretary
Twp. of Washington

Joseph Ritzel, Treasurer
Day & Zimmermann

Lori Acker, Member
Delta Dental of NJ & CT

Renee Altomonte, Member
TD Bank

Ret. Chief Robert Belfiore, Member
NJ Law Enforcement Torch Run, Director

Jeannine D’Onofrio, Member
Tommy Hilfiger

Jason Finkelstein, Member
Cole Schotz P.C.

Maria Fischer, Member
Hinkle, Prior & Fischer, Attorneys at Law

Morgan Hulteen, Member
Special Olympics New Jersey Athlete

Anthony Lombardino, Member

Greg Matteo, Member

Michael Munoz, Member
AmeriHealth New Jersey

Angelo J. Onofri, Member
Mercer County Prosecutor

Ronald L. Perl, Member
Hill Wallack LLP

Patti Smith, Member

Joel Wagner, Member
Ernst & Young, LLP

Peter Wenger, MD, Member
Princeton Sports & Family Medicine

Charles Wimberg, Member
Atlantic City Electric