Our staff work hard to support the day-to-day operations of Special Olympics New Jersey. Want to get in touch? View each staff member by team.

Executive  |  Outreach  |  Sports and Competition  |  Corporate Development  |  Law Enforcement Torch Run  |  Marketing and Communications  |  Finance and Administration

Executive


Heather B. Andersen, President & CEO hba@sonj.org

Vanessa Glenn, Executive Assistantvg@sonj.org

Outreach


Carmen Bannon, Chief Program Management Officercb@sonj.org

William DePonte, Senior Director of Program Developmentwjd@sonj.org

Kathy Brown, School Outreach Manager – kcb@sonj.org

Susan Colacello, Director of School and Community Partnershipsscc@sonj.org

Taisha Cullum, Program Outreach Assistanttic@sonj.org

Casey Henderson, Coach Education and Sports Training Director – csh@sonj.org

Joanne Monaco, Senior Field Services Managerjdm@sonj.org

Andrea Moore, Young Athletes Directoravm@sonj.org

Katelyn Sheridan, Healthy Communities Managerkrs@sonj.org

Chris Tobin, Field Services Managercat@sonj.org

Matt Willey, Field Services Managermaw@sonj.org

Sports and Competition


Carmen Bannon, Chief Program Management Officercb@sonj.org

Jeff Baldino, Senior Director of Competitionjjb@sonj.org

Sam Cyliax, Sports Managersmc@sonj.org

Judy Humza, Volunteer Managerjlh@sonj.org

Kalee Iacoangeli, Sports Directorkmi@sonj.org

Susan Mejia, Games Systems Director – sm@sonj.org

John Sensi, Sports Coordinatorjrs@sonj.org

Amy Simmons, Volunteer Directorajs@sonj.org

Jessica Stevenson, Unified Sports Coordinatorjns@sonj.org

Corporate Development


Diane Paraskevas, Senior Director of Corporate Developmentdp@sonj.org

Christina Baldini, Corporate Events Director – cmb@sonj.org

Laura Contini, Development Assistantlac@sonj.org

Ashlee Cortes, Special Events Manageramc@sonj.org

Jeanene Leppert, Special Events Directorjcl@sonj.org

Sheryl Perez, Director of Strategic Initiativesshp@sonj.org

Beth Starr, Director of Corporate Partnershipsbas@sonj.org

Law Enforcement Torch Run


Jason Schubert, Senior Director of Law Enforcement Sponsorshipsjcs@sonj.org

Edward Dean, Law Enforcement Special Events Managerend@sonj.org

Suzanne Parsons, Law Enforcement Sponsorship Operations Managersp@sonj.org

David Reed, Director of Law Enforcement Special Events – jdr@sonj.org

Marketing and Communications


Jeremy Davis, Director of Marketing and Communicationsjld@sonj.org

Erica HartMarketing and Communications Manager – elh@sonj.org

Sean Williams, Social Media and Digital Content Coordinator – sdw1@sonj.org

Edward Hartman III, Visual Content Strategistejh@sonj.org

Finance and Administration


Brian Wertz, Senior Director of Operationsbmw@sonj.org

Cheryl Willis, Finance and Administration Directorcaw@sonj.org

Richard Gelfond, Director of Operationsrsg@sonj.org

Tony ColonFull Charge Bookkeeper – tac@sonj.org

Jimmy Moise, Bookkeeperjvm@sonj.org

Ann Marie Lammerding, Office Assistant & Receptionist

Nate McMullan, IT & Database Managernlm@sonj.org

Kelly O’Sullivan, Receptionist

Becky Scheick, Receptionist

Lynda Swanhart, Finance Assistantls@sonj.org

Richard Wannamaker, Office Assistantraw@sonj.org

Trish White, Human Resources Managertaw@sonj.org