Our staff work hard to support the day-to-day operations of Special Olympics New Jersey. Want to get in touch?  View each staff member by team.

Executive  |  Program  |  Field Services  | Inclusive Education |
Corporate Development  |  Law Enforcement Torch Run  |
Marketing and Communications  |  Finance and Operations

Phone extensions are for the main phone line to the SONJ Sports Complex: 609.896.8000

Executive


Heather B. Andersen, President & CEO hba@sonj.org

Carmen Bannon, Chief Community Affairs Officercb@sonj.orgext. 231

William DePonte, Chief Operating Officer – wjd@sonj.orgext. 285

Program


Jeff Baldino, Senior Director of Program – jjb@sonj.org, ext. 252

Amy Simmons, Director of Program – ajs@sonj.orgext. 272

Brandon Baldini, Program Manager – bjb@sonj.org, ext. 276

Shantel Fair, Volunteer Manager – smf@sonj.org, ext. 240

Amelia Hamilton, Health Programs Director – arh@sonj.orgext. 247

Susan Mejia, Games Systems Director – sm@sonj.orgext. 282

Brianna Santoro, Young Athletes/Health Managerbss@sonj.orgext. 426

Jess Stevenson, Program Manager – jns@sonj.orgext. 286

Field Services


Joanne Monaco, Field Services Director – jdm@sonj.orgext 274

Chris Tobin, Field Services Director – cat@sonj.orgext. 230

Matt Willey, Field Services Director – maw@sonj.orgext. 442

Inclusive Education


Andrew Carfley, Inclusive Education Director, UCS – amc@sonj.org, ext. 265

Katie Telschow, District Program Manager, UCSkmt@sonj.org, ext 264

Andrea Morrison, District Program Manager, UCSalm@sonj.org, ext 266

Emily Springle, District Program Manager, UCS – eps@sonj.org

Corporate Development


Diane Paraskevas, Senior Director of Corporate Developmentdp@sonj.orgext. 261

Jason Anderson, Development Assistant – jra@sonj.org, ext. 259

Christina Baldini, Director of Corporate Events – cmb@sonj.orgext. 273

Laura Contini, Special Events Senior Manager – lac@sonj.orgext. 424

Vanessa Glenn, Corporate Relations Manager – vg@sonj.org, ext. 294

Jeanene LeppertDirector of Individual/Corporate Giving – jcl@sonj.orgext. 258

Beth Starr, Director of Corporate Partnershipsbas@sonj.orgext. 262

Law Enforcement Torch Run


Jason Schubert, Senior Director of LETR Initiatives – jcs@sonj.orgext. 256

Edward Dean, LETR Special Events Director – end@sonj.orgext. 267

Jake KupferLETR Special Events Manager jzk@sonj.org, ext. 269

David Reed, Director of LETR Special Events – jdr@sonj.orgext. 287

Marketing and Communications


Jeremy Davis, Senior Director of Marketing and Communicationsjld@sonj.orgext. 297

Larry Fried, Visual Content Managerlmf@sonj.org, ext. 271

Erica HartMarketing and Communications Manager – elh@sonj.orgext. 254

Edward Hartman III, Visual Content Director – ejh@sonj.orgext. 268

Finance and Operations


Cheryl Willis, Director of Finance and Administration caw@sonj.orgext. 279

Taisha Cullum, Finance & Grants Manager  tic@sonj.org, ext. 429

Nate McMullan, IT & Database Managernlm@sonj.org, ext. 237

Elena Volkova, Accountant/HR Director – eyv@sonj.org, ext. 428

Brian Wertz, Senior Director of Operationsbmw@sonj.orgext. 245

Lenny Yanchar, Operations Managerlwy@sonj.orgext. 245/293

Kelly O’Sullivan, Receptionist

Becky Scheick, Receptionist