Our staff work hard to support the day-to-day operations of Special Olympics New Jersey. Want to get in touch?  View each staff member by team.

Executive  |  Outreach  |  Sports and Competition  |  Corporate Development  |  Law Enforcement Torch Run  |  Marketing and Communications  |  Finance and Administration

Phone extensions are for the main phone line to the SONJ Sports Complex: 609.896.8000

Executive


Heather B. Andersen, President & CEO hba@sonj.org

Vanessa Glenn, Executive Assistantvg@sonj.org, ext. 295

Outreach


Carmen Bannon, Chief Program Management Officercb@sonj.orgext. 231

William DePonte, Senior Director of Program Developmentwjd@sonj.orgext. 285

Kathy Brown, Grants and Technical Support Manager, Unified Champion Schools – kcb@sonj.orgext. 266

Susan Colacello, Director of School and Youth Engagement, Unified Champion Schools – scc@sonj.orgext. 284

Taisha Cullum, Program Outreach Assistanttic@sonj.orgext. 277

Amelia Hamilton, Healthy Communities Managerarh@sonj.orgext. 247

Judy Humza, Young Athletes Coordinator – jlh@sonj.orgext. 426

Joanne Monaco, Senior Field Services Managerjdm@sonj.orgext 274

Andrea Moore, Elementary & Early Childhood Director, Unified Champion Schools – avm@sonj.org, ext. 265

Chris Tobin, Field Services Managercat@sonj.orgext. 230

Matt Willey, Field Services Managermaw@sonj.orgext. 442

Sports and Competition


Carmen Bannon, Chief Program Management Officercb@sonj.org, ext. 231

Jeff Baldino, Senior Director of Competitionjjb@sonj.org, ext. 252

Sam Cyliax, Sports Managersmc@sonj.orgext. 276

Kalee Iacoangeli, Sports Directorkmi@sonj.orgext. 242

Susan Mejia, Games Systems Director – sm@sonj.orgext. 282

Jon Sensi, Sports Coordinatorjrs@sonj.org, ext. 248

Amy Simmons, Director of Volunteers – ajs@sonj.orgext. 272

Emily Springle, Volunteer Manager – eps@sonj.orgext. 264

Jess Stevenson, Unified Sports Coordinatorjns@sonj.orgext. 286

Corporate Development


Diane Paraskevas, Senior Director of Corporate Developmentdp@sonj.orgext. 261

Christina Baldini, Corporate Events Director – cmb@sonj.orgext. 273

Laura Contini, Special Events Manager – lac@sonj.orgext. 424

Jeanene Leppert, Special Events Directorjcl@sonj.orgext. 258

Beth Starr, Director of Corporate Partnershipsbas@sonj.orgext.262

Danella Vecchio, Development Assistantdcv@sonj.orgext. 259

Law Enforcement Torch Run


Jason Schubert, Senior Director of LETR Initiatives – jcs@sonj.orgext. 256

Edward Dean, LETR Special Events Director – end@sonj.orgext. 267

Suzanne Parsons, LETR Operations Manager – sp@sonj.orgext.269

David Reed, Director of LETR Special Events – jdr@sonj.orgext. 287

Marketing and Communications


Jeremy Davis, Director of Marketing and Communicationsjld@sonj.orgext. 297

Erica HartMarketing and Communications Manager – elh@sonj.orgext. 254

Edward Hartman III, Visual Content Strategistejh@sonj.orgext. 268

Finance and Administration


Brian Wertz, Senior Director of Operationsbmw@sonj.orgext. 245

Cheryl Willis, Director of Finance and Administration caw@sonj.orgext. 279

Ann Marie Lammerding, Office Assistant

Nate McMullan, IT & Database Managernlm@sonj.orgext. 237

Kelly O’Sullivan, Receptionist

Becky Scheick, Receptionist

Lynda Swanhart, Finance Assistantls@sonj.orgext. 429

Elena Volkova, Accountant Ieyv@sonj.org

Richard Wannamaker, Operations Assistantraw@sonj.orgext. 293

Lenny Yanchar, Operations Assistantlwy@sonj.orgext. 245/293