Our staff work hard to support the day-to-day operations of Special Olympics New Jersey. Want to get in touch? View each staff member by team.

Executive  |  Outreach  |  Sports and Competition  |  Corporate Development  |  Law Enforcement Torch Run  |  Marketing and Communications  |  Finance and Administration

 

Executive


Heather B. Andersen, President & CEO hba@sonj.org

 

Outreach


Carmen Bannon, Chief Program Development Officercb@sonj.org

William DePonte, Director of Program Developmentwjd@sonj.org

Kathy Brown, School Partnership Program Coordinatorkcb@sonj.org

Susan Colacello, Director of School and Community Partnershipsscc@sonj.org

Christina Dzwonczyk, Outreach Assistantced@sonj.org

Casey Henderson, Coach Education and Sports Training Director – csh@sonj.org

Joanne Monaco, Field Services Managerjdm@sonj.org

Andrea Moore, Young Athletes Directoravm@sonj.org

Katelyn Sheridan, Healthy Communities Managerkrs@sonj.org

 

Sports and Competition


Carmen Bannon, Chief Program Development Officercb@sonj.org

Jeff Baldino, Senior Director of Competitionjjb@sonj.org

Sam Cyliax, Sports Coordinatorsmc@sonj.org

Angela Huggins, Competition Support Coordinatorakh@sonj.org

Judy Humza, Volunteer Managerjlh@sonj.org

Kalee Iacoangeli, Unified Sports Directorkmi@sonj.org

Susan Mejia, Manager, Games Systemssm@sonj.org

Chris Paszkowski, Sports Managercp@sonj.org

Amy Simmons, Volunteer Directorajs@sonj.org

Chris Tobin, Sports Directorcat@sonj.org

 

Corporate Development


Diane Paraskevas, Senior Director of Corporate Developmentdp@sonj.org

Christina Baldini, Special Projects Managercmb@sonj.org

Ashlee Cortes, Special Events Manageramc@sonj.org

Sarah Julian, Development Assistant – swj@sonj.org

Jeanene C. Leppert, Special Events Directorjcl@sonj.org

Sheryl A. Perez, Director of Strategic Initiativesshp@sonj.org

Beth Starr, Director of Corporate Partnershipsbas@sonj.org

 

Law Enforcement Torch Run


Jason Schubert, Senior Director of Law Enforcement Sponsorshipsjcs@sonj.org

Edward Dean, Law Enforcement Special Events Managerend@sonj.org

Suzanne Parsons, Law Enforcement Sponsorship Operations Managersp@sonj.org

David Reed, Assistant Director of Law Enforcement Sponsorshipsjdr@sonj.org

 

Marketing and Communications


Jeremy Davis, Director of Digital Marketing and Communicationsjld@sonj.org

Sabrina Doshi, Social Media and Publications Coordinatorshd@sonj.org

Vanessa Glenn, Marketing and Communications Managervg@sonj.org

Sean Wallach, Visual Content and Marketing Managersdw@sonj.org

 

Finance and Administration


Brian Wertz, Senior Director of Operationsbmw@sonj.org

Cheryl Willis, Finance and Administration Directorcaw@sonj.org

Richard Gelfond, Director of Operationsrsg@sonj.org

Taisha Cullum, Finance Assistanttic@sonj.org

Ann Marie Lammerding, Office Assistant

Nate McMullan, Administrative Coordinatornlm@sonj.org

Lynda Swanhart, Finance Assistantls@sonj.org

Richard Wannamaker, Office Assistantraw@sonj.org

Trish White, Human Resources Managertaw@sonj.org