Our staff work hard to support the day-to-day operations of Special Olympics New Jersey. Want to get in touch?  View each staff member by team.

Executive  |  Program  |  Field Services  | Inclusive Education |
Corporate Development  |  Law Enforcement Torch Run  |
Marketing and Communications  |  Finance and Administration

Phone extensions are for the main phone line to the SONJ Sports Complex: 609.896.8000

Executive


Heather B. Andersen, President & CEO hba@sonj.org

Vanessa Glenn, Executive Assistantvg@sonj.org, ext. 295

Carmen Bannon, Chief Program Management Officercb@sonj.orgext. 231

William DePonte, Chief Operating Officer – wjd@sonj.orgext. 285

Program


Jeff Baldino, Senior Director of Program – jjb@sonj.org, ext. 252

Sam Cyliax, Sports Managersmc@sonj.orgext. 276

Amelia Hamilton, Healthy Communities Managerarh@sonj.orgext. 247

Judy Humza, Young Athletes Coordinator – jlh@sonj.orgext. 426

Kalee Iacoangeli, Sports Directorkmi@sonj.orgext. 242

Susan Mejia, Games Systems Director – sm@sonj.orgext. 282

Amy Simmons, Director of Volunteers – ajs@sonj.orgext. 272

Emily Springle, Volunteer Manager – eps@sonj.orgext. 264

Jess Stevenson, Unified Sports Coordinatorjns@sonj.orgext. 286

Field Services


Joanne Monaco, Senior Field Services Managerjdm@sonj.orgext 274

Chris Tobin, Field Services Managercat@sonj.orgext. 230

Matt Willey, Field Services Managermaw@sonj.orgext. 442

Inclusive Education


Carolyn Marano, Interim Director of Inclusive Education – cjm@sonj.orgext. 265

Kathy Brown, Grants and Technical Support Manager, Unified Champion Schools – kcb@sonj.orgext. 266

Susan Colacello, District Family and Transition Director, Unified Champion Schools – scc@sonj.orgext. 284

Lauren Tyndorf, District Development and Expansion Director, Unified Champion Schools – lat@sonj.org, ext. 278

Corporate Development


Diane Paraskevas, Senior Director of Corporate Developmentdp@sonj.orgext. 261

Christina Baldini, Corporate Events Director – cmb@sonj.orgext. 273

Laura Contini, Special Events Manager – lac@sonj.orgext. 424

Jeanene LeppertDirector of Individual/Corporate Giving – jcl@sonj.orgext. 258

Beth Starr, Director of Corporate Partnershipsbas@sonj.orgext.262

Law Enforcement Torch Run


Jason Schubert, Senior Director of LETR Initiatives – jcs@sonj.orgext. 256

Edward Dean, LETR Special Events Director – end@sonj.orgext. 267

Suzanne Parsons, LETR Operations Manager – sp@sonj.orgext.269

David Reed, Director of LETR Special Events – jdr@sonj.orgext. 287

Marketing and Communications


Jeremy Davis, Director of Marketing and Communicationsjld@sonj.orgext. 297

Larry Fried, Visual Content Coordinatorlmf@sonj.org, ext. 271

Erica HartMarketing and Communications Manager – elh@sonj.orgext. 254

Edward Hartman III, Visual Content Director – ejh@sonj.orgext. 268

Finance and Administration


Brian Wertz, Senior Director of Operationsbmw@sonj.orgext. 245

Ann Marie Lammerding, Office Assistant

Nate McMullan, IT & Database Managernlm@sonj.orgext. 237

Kelly O’Sullivan, Receptionist

Becky Scheick, Receptionist

Lenny Yanchar, Operations Assistantlwy@sonj.orgext. 245/293

Cheryl Willis, Director of Finance and Administration caw@sonj.orgext. 279

Taisha Cullum, Finance & Grants Coordinator tic@sonj.orgext. 429

Elena Volkova, Accountant Ieyv@sonj.org